salvēte ōmnēs!

Hello everyone,

Welcome to our class blog.  If you click on the three small pink lines (above to the right) a drop down menu will appear.  Each class has its own page.  You should plan to check your class page every night.

Every day I will post the daily agenda and homework.  When I am able (meaning whenever I have made the document myself) I will post a download link for any homework and/or handout.

In the drop down menu you will also find important links to: the online textbook, the Latin Club page, my class Pinterest, Tumblr & Youtube pages, etc.  Feel free to click around and make use of as much as possible!

I am looking forward to the start of the year!!!  See you all soon!

– Magistra Mea

Leave a Reply

